Let’s get the Postcard Exchange Group started!!

Okay Pals, I know I has been on hiatus for awhile now. We has been moving, and it has been very difficult to keep up with things. But now that we’s settled, we’d like to invite you to join the postcard exchange group, where anipals across the world can trade postcards of where they live! This will give us all a chance to see parts of the world we’ve never visited, but would like to one day. If you’d like to join, please contact me here or DM me on twitter, and I will add you to the list. Each month, I will randomly pair pals off! That way we all get to see new places every month! It will go on for as long as we can each get paired with new pals! Sound fun!? Let’s get started!

15 Responses to “Let’s get the Postcard Exchange Group started!!”

  1. DUSTY: We’re so excited. Knew that you’d get this idea up and running, once Mom’s schoolwork and the big move allowed time.
    HURLEY: I can’t wait to see post cards from around the world. We’re gonna personally nose-tap each card Scribe mails our from us!

  2. Cynthia Linton Says:

    I likes to get mails. I’ll do it.

  3. count uz in. soundz likez lotz of fun

  4. Condo_Kitty Says:

    That last one was sposed to be from me, Princess kitty.

  5. Condo_Kitty Says:

    I luvs to get mails Count me in. Princess Kitty

  6. Okay, I have all of you down. If you could all please DM me your addresses and email addresses, I’ll send you guys your “schedules” along with the addresses once everyone gets signed up! I’m @JoeyBeanCat on twitter! Thanks!

  7. Yeah, let me know!

  8. Hubo the cat Says:

    Good morning Joey and Mom, I’m in and will DM addy and e-mail. Lovely oidea!

  9. Count me in too please

  10. Oh yes, please count me in and Pixel too. Yay!

  11. This reminds me of our dear departed friend Mookie in Germany. He loved his postcards so much! paws to heart – I LOVE THIS IDEA! Thanks for thinking of it – sounds fun!
    Honeybell @wildboutbirds

  12. Oh purrr dat do sound like funs!

Leave a Reply

