Postcard Exchange Group Update

Okay guys, this is becoming a lot of trouble. So what I’ve decided to do is if you want to trade postcards with me, we’ll trade them. I already have a lot of addresses, so I just need you all to give me the go ahead and we’ll exchange postcards 🙂 I’m putting a list of the pals who want to do this on my blog too, and if you all want to exchange with each other, you can contact each other on your own and switch addresses. Let me know if you want to trade with me, and I’ll send you my address. Once I receive a postcard, I’ll send one back. That way I’m not sending them to those who aren’t interested in receiving one from me. I hope this works out for everyone, and I hope it’s still fun. I just do not and will not have the time to do what is being asked of me otherwise. Here’s the list of pals:

Grrlysquirrel75
TigerBoyTheCat
JBKitteh
ChrisGroove1
JustAnotherTrnd
BlindMaximus
TiggyBean
CondoKitty
InformedFerret
Niqqi
Meow_Girls
Smokey_8
HuboTheCat
PetieTheCat
RettetKaninchen
SeattleP
JinJinDoggy & PixelDoggy
WildAboutBirds
DanaPixie
KittehBoi
ChloeToby
SpookyShorty
AutumnTheDoxie

LilyLuWhoT

4 Responses to “Postcard Exchange Group Update”

  1. LilyLuWhoT Says:

    Hi Joey!! Can I be added to the list? this sounds like fun! Thanks!
    ❤ Lily

  2. Hubo the cat Says:

    Good evening/afternoon Joey, you found a solution, great! This way everyone can decide for him/herself and adresses are easily exchanged by DM. Thanks for all the effort and please DM your adress so we can exchange postcards.

  3. I’m in, Joey!

Leave a Reply

